Note to self:

AJ Amazon has requested that I write the story of how I lost my wallet in the presence of a very strange and scary man, and how it came back to me on a day that was a huge punch in the tits.  Seriously.  Wednesday was a real tit-punch.  There are some rays of sunshine now, though!

I’m going to be setting my narrative of Tit-Punch Wednesday and the Rays of Sunshine (working title) in alternate history Victorian England, a la The Difference Engine, and you can all look forward to that either later today or tomorrow. I’m thinking that I will vaguely reference a cholera outbreak and give my story self a title.

Note to self:

Leave a Reply

